Overseas Grand Prix 2017

Overseas Formula 1 Grand Prix 2017 – March to November

Formula 1 is without doubt one of the most exciting and glamorous events in sport.  TV audiences continue to grow but not matter how good the coverage becomes, nothing can beat the experience of seeing these events live.

The Garfit Group offers ticket, travel and accommodation packages for every budget, from the supporters’ package to ones which cater more towards client entertaining.  One thing is for sure though – whichever package you choose you will be well looked after in the heart of the action for the entire weekend.
Please contact us for further details if you are interested in any of the overseas Grand Prix.

Packages include:

We are able to offer a variety of packages, which all include:

* General Admission Ticket
* Accommodation based on a twin shared bedroom
* Flights or Eurostar

Please contact us for more details.

Prices

Dates Country Price from
Friday 24 – Monday 27 March 2017 Australian Grand Prix £1699
Friday 7 – Monday 10 April 2017 Chinese Grand Prix £1599
Friday 14 – Monday 17 April 2017 Bahrain Grand Prix £1199
Friday 28 April – Monday 1 May 2017 Russian Grand Prix Contact us
Friday 12 – Monday 15 May 2017 Spanish Grand Prix £759
Friday 26 – Monday 29 May 2017 Monaco Grand Prix (click for details) £949
Friday 9 – Monday 12 June 2017 Canadian Grand Prix £1499
Friday 23 – Monday 26 June 2017 Azerbaijan Grand Prix £999
Friday 7 – Monday 10 July 2017 Austrian Grand Prix £699
Friday 28 – Monday 31 July 2017 Hungarian Grand Prix £749
Friday 25 – Monday 28 August 2017 Belgian Grand Prix £699
Friday 1 – Monday 4 September 2017 Italian Grand Prix £749
Friday 15 – Monday 18 September 2017 Singapore Grand Prix £1499
Friday 29 September – Monday 2 October 2017 Malaysian Grand Prix Contact us
Friday 6 – Monday 9 October 2017 Japanese Grand Prix Contact us
Friday 20 – Monday 23 October 2017 United States Grand Prix Contact us
Friday 27 – Monday 30 October 2017 Mexican Grand Prix Contact us
Friday 10 – Monday 13 November 2017 Brazilian Grand Prix Contact us
Friday 24 – Monday 27 November 2017 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Contact us

Prices are per person and subject to VAT at the prevailing rate

Book now!





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

To continue, please enter the characters below,

captcha

Image credit:By Charles Dyer from Cheltenham, United Kingdom (DSC03130 Uploaded by sk) [CC BY-SA 2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons