Wimbledon Championships 2020

Tennis_Wimbledon_Hospitality_Banner

WIMBLEDON CHAMPIONSHIPS 2020
29th June – 12th July 2020

Treat your guests to the finest Tennis tournament in the World – Wimbledon!  Andy Murray is hoping 2020 proves a better year after a frustrating injury-hit 2019 for him, although he did enjoy some success in Mens Doubles.  As for the winners, Novak Djokovic claimed a 5th Wimbledon title beating Roger Federer in a 4hr 57minute marathon – the longest singles final in Wimbledon history. Meanwhile, on the Ladies side, Simona Halep beat Serena Williams, 6-2, 6-2 in an unexpectedly one-sided match, to take her first ever Wimbledon title.

Centre Court and No 1 Court Debentures

We offer Official Debenture seats for both Centre Court and No 1 Court throughout the Tournament. They are issued and sold in Pairs, although larger denominations of 4,6, 8 or 10 are available at a premium subject to availability. All Debentures include access to Debenture Lounges where guests can purchase drinks, food, etc.

Map

Wimbledon_Hospitality_Map

Click to enlarge

Prices

Date Feature Centre Court Debenture Only No. 1 Court Debenture Only
Monday 29 June 2020 Champions Day – Djokovic £1395 £995
Tuesday 30 June 2020 1st Round Matches £1295 £895
Wednesday 1 July 2020 2nd Round Matches £1295 £895
Thursday 2 July 2020 2nd Round Matches £1295 £895
Friday 3 July 2020 3rd Round Matches £1595 £945
Saturday 4 July 2020 3rd Round Matches £1595 £945
Monday 6 July 2020 Magic Monday £1995 £1275
Tuesday 7 July 2020 Ladies Quarter Finals £875 £595
Wednesday 8 July 2020 Mens Quarter Finals £2195 £1295
Thursday 9 July 2020 Ladies Semi Finals £1045 £475
Friday 10 July 2020 Mens Semi Finals/Doubles Semi Finals £3650
Saturday 11 July 2020 Ladies Final £1295
Sunday 12 July 2020 Mens Final £3450

Prices are per person/ticket but must be bought in pairs as a minimum and are subject to VAT at the prevailing rate
For groups of 4 or more all seated together on Centre Court, there will be a supplement which depends on date and numbers, so please speak with us about this.
Prices are subject to DAILY change as the tournament nears, so please call to confirm price at time of purchase.

Enquire now!

CLICK HERE