CONCERTS AT THE O2

2022 Line-up

The usual line up of superstars are performing at The O2 this year, including Queen & Adam Lambert, who play 10 dates in June, the Supreme Miss Diana Ross, rock legends Aerosmith, 90’s angst sweetheart Alanis Morissette, rock legends Genesis and 80s favourites UB40. Rounding out a great year is a 3 date engagement from the man himself, Alan Partridge – aha!

Map

Click to enlarge

Please note that stage position may change for some events.

The Facilities

VIP Seating and Amex Lounge

All seats are VIP seating in Block 102, perfectly positioned to watch the action. Access to the Amex Lounge comes included, where food and drink can be purchased.

Private Boxes

We can also offer 19 or 23 seat Private Boxes, at various points around the arena.

Package includes:

  • Private Box
  • 2 course buffet
  • Complimentary bar of beer, wine and soft drinks

Food & Beverage upgrades are also available.

Prices

Date Artist VIP Seating Private Box
Fri 25th February 2022 UB40
Thu 24th – Sat 26th March 2022 Genesis
Wed 30th March 2022 Royal Blood
Fri 1st April 2022 Stereophonics
Tue 26th April 2022 Blondie
Mon 16th May 2022 Whitesnake, Foreigner and Europe
Sun 22nd May 2022 Pet Shop Boys
wed 25th May 2022 Alice Cooper + The Cult
Thu 26th May 2022 Bryan Adams
Tue 31st May/Thu 1st & Fri 2nd June 2022 Alan Partridge Live
5th/6th/8th/9th/14th/15th/17th/18th/20th/21st June 2022 Queen + Adam Lambert
Wed 22nd June 2022 Aerosmith
Thu 23rd – Fri 24th June 2022 Diana Ross
Tue 28th – Wed 29th June 2022 Alanis Morissette
Sat 2nd July 2022 Kings of Leon

Prices on application, and are per person and subject to VAT at the prevailing rate

Box price is based on exclusive use of a Private Box and taking all 19 or 23 seats.

Book now!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.