CONCERTS AT THE O2

2020 Line-up

The usual line up of superstars are performing at The O2 this year, including Harry Styles, Queen & Adam Lambert, the Supreme Miss Diana Ross, rock legends Aerosmith, 90’s angst sweetheart Alanis Morissette, current rising star Lewis Capaldi and all around legend Sir Elton John. Rounding out a great year are Jeff Lynne’s ELO, playing their now annual shows at the arena, the astounding Cirque du Soleil playing for 2 weeks and a special Our Planet concert.

Map

Click to enlarge

Please note that stage position may change for some events.

The Facilities

VIP Seating and Amex Lounge

All seats are VIP seating in Block 102, perfectly positioned to watch the action. Access to the Amex Lounge comes included, where food and drink can be purchased.

Private Boxes

We can also offer 19 or 23 seat Private Boxes, at various points around the arena.

Package includes:

  • Private Box
  • 2 course buffet
  • Complimentary bar of beer, wine and soft drinks

Food & Beverage upgrades are also available.

Prices

Date Artist VIP Seating Private Box
Wed 22nd/Thu 23rd April 2020 Harry Styles £185
Wed 26th/Thu 27th May 2020 Dua Lipa £199
5th/20th June 2020 Queen & Adam Lambert SOLD OUT £459
8th/17th/18th/21st June 2020 Queen & Adam Lambert £285
Wed 10th June 2020 Alicia Keys £185
Thu 11th June 2020 Camilla Cabello £185
24th June – 5th July 2020 Cirque du Soleil from £255 £319
Thu 9th July 2020 Diana Ross £285 £439
Wed 15th July 2020 Aerosmith £255 £389
Sat 18th July 2020 Diana Ross £255 £439
Wed 2nd-Fri 4th September 2020 Stormzy from £185 £335
Mon 28th September 2020 Alanis Morissette £225 £299
Sun 4th October 2020 Lewis Capaldi £195 £345
Mon 5th/Tue 6th October 2020 Jeff Lynne’s ELO £275 £439
Sun 18th October 2020 Our Planet Live in Concert £195 £315
4th/9th Nov & 14th Dec 2020 Elton John SOLD OUT £775

Prices are per person and subject to VAT at the prevailing rate

Box price is based on exclusive use of a Private Box and taking all 19 or 23 seats.

Book now!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.