MotoGP Season 2023

MotoGP is the leading global Motorsport series on 2 wheels with a fanbase of millions across the world. MotoGP World Riders’ Champion 2022, Francesco Bagnaia dashed Fabio Quartararo’s hopes of winning back-to-back titles, although Quartararo finished second with Enea Bastianini third in his second season in the MotoGP class.

At most circuits the MotoGP VIP Village is generally located right above the pit lane, affording you outstanding views of the action. The luxury facilities include comfortable seating, tables, TV screens, air-con, WiFi and terraces to watch the live action, however, the main appeal with these packages are the exclusive access to the Pit Lane on both the Saturday and Sunday, a Paddock Tour for all of your guests and the chance to meet riders (subject to availability).

The Garfit Group is an authorised reseller of the MotoGP VIP Village and can offer official Hospitality packages, as well as travel and accommodation options for every budget. One thing is for sure though – whichever option you choose you will be well looked after in the heart of the action for the entire weekend.

Please contact us for further details if you are interested in taking a group to a MotoGP event.

MotoGP VIP Village includes:

  • Luxury VIP facility
  • Buffet breakfast
  • Gourmet lunch
  • Snacks throughout day
  • Complimentary bar
  • Pit Lane Walk
  • Paddock Tour
  • Rider Meet & Greets (subject to availability)
  • Service Road Tour (not on all tracks)
  • Bike Simulator
  • Official Programme

Prices

Race Dates Location Tour price from
Sunday 26 March 2023 Autódromo Internacional do Algarve, Portugal Please contact us
Sunday 2 April 2023 Termas de Río Hondo, Argentina Please contact us
Sunday 16 April 2023 Circuit of The Americas, Austin, Texas, USA Please contact us
Sunday 30 April 2023 Circuito de Jerez, Angel Nieto, Spain Please contact us
Sunday 14 May 2023 Le Mans, France Please contact us
Sunday 11 June 2023 Autodromo Internazionale del Mugello, Italy Please contact us
Sunday 18 June 2023 Sachsenring, Chemnitz, Germany Please contact us
Sunday 25 June 2023 TT Circuit Assen, Netherlands Please contact us
Sunday 9 July 2023 Sokol International Circuit, Kazakhstan Please contact us
Sunday 6 August 2023 Silverstone Circuit, UK Please contact us
Sunday 20 August 2023 Red Bull Ring, Spielberg, Austria Please contact us
Sunday 3 September 2023 Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Spain Please contact us
Sunday 10 September 2023 Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli, Rimini, Italy Please contact us
Sunday 24 September 2023 Buddh International Circuit, Uttar Pradesh, India Please contact us
Sunday 1 October 2023 Mobility Resort Motegi, Japan Please contact us
Sunday 15 October 2023 Pertamina Mandalika Circuit, Lombok, Indonesia Please contact us
Sunday 22 October 2023 Phillip Island, Victoria, Australia Please contact us
Sunday 29 October 2023 Chang International Circuit, Buri Ram, Thailand Please contact us
Sunday 12 November 2023 Sepang International Circuit, Malaysia Please contact us
Sunday 19 November 2023 Lusail International Circuit, Qatar Please contact us
Sunday 26 November 2023 Circuit Ricardo Tormo, Valencia, Spain Please contact us

Prices are per person and exclude VAT at the local rate

Prices above are for Sunday only – Weekend packages are also available.

Enquire now!

Click here to make an enquiry or call us on +44 (0)1737 227940

Image credit: Box Repsol (https://www.flickr.com/photos/box_repsol/) under Creative Commons 2.0 License [CC BY-SA 2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons. A change to the focal point of the photo was made.