BELMOND BRITISH PULLMAN
Various Dates 2023

The British Pullman exudes an ambience of elegance and beauty. Originally conceived as Palaces on Wheels by George Mortimer Pullman, each lavishly appointed carriage is an original masterpiece from the 1920s and 30s meticulously restored by skilled craftsmen. Plush upholstery, intricate marquetry and solid brass fittings all set the scene of the golden age of luxury rail travel.

Trip Includes

• Round-trip travel aboard the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
• Welcome champagne reception on board
• Fine-dining silver service
• Sumptuous five-course lunch: British seasonal table d’hôte menu including Great British cheese board, biscuits and chutneys
• Half a bottle of wine per person
• Coffee, tea and petits fours
• Onboard Entertainment (December lunches)

For other Christmas trips in November/December, click here.

Golden Age of Travel

Step back into the glamorous 1920s aboard the Belmond British Pullman. Dress to impress and experience true vintage luxury, highlighted by tantalising modern cuisine.

The train’s history is brought back to life as the journey unfolds. Sip champagne, take in the vistas and you’ll find yourself smiling in anticipation of the adventure that awaits.

Map

Click to enlarge

Prices

Date From Depart Arrive Price
Friday 17 March 2023 London Victoria 11:00 16:20 SOLD OUT
Friday 31 March 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 SOLD OUT
Friday 14 April 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 SOLD OUT
Friday 28 April 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 SOLD OUT
Friday 12 May 2023 London Victoria 11:30 17:20 SOLD OUT
Friday 26 May 2023 London Victoria 11:45 16:00 SOLD OUT
Friday 2 June 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 SOLD OUT
Friday 16 June 2023 London Victoria 11:45 16:00 SOLD OUT
Friday 7 July 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 SOLD OUT
Friday 28 July 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 SOLD OUT
Friday 18 August 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 SOLD OUT
Friday 22 September 2023 London Victoria 11:45 16:00 SOLD OUT
Friday 13 October 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 SOLD OUT
Friday 3 November 2023 London Victoria 11:45 16:00 SOLD OUT
Friday 17 November 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 SOLD OUT
Friday 1 December 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 £435**
Saturday 2 December 2023 London Victoria 11:45 16:00 SOLD OUT
Friday 8 December 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 £435**
Saturday 9 December 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 £435**
Friday 15 December 2023 London Victoria 11:45 16:00 SOLD OUT
Saturday 16 December 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 £435**
Tuesday 19 December 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 £435**
Wednesday 20 December 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 £435**

* Denotes Steam Hauled

** Denotes Festive Lunch
Prices are per person and the British Pullman is VAT exempt

Exact timings will be confirmed nearer the day of travel

Enquire Now

Click here to enquire.