BELMOND BRITISH PULLMAN
Various Dates 2019

The British Pullman exudes an ambience of elegance and beauty. Originally conceived as Palaces on Wheels by George Mortimer Pullman, each lavishly appointed carriage is an original masterpiece from the 1920s and 30s meticulously restored by skilled craftsmen. Plush upholstery, intricate marquetry and solid brass fittings all set the scene of the golden age of luxury rail travel.

Trip Includes

•  Round-trip travel aboard the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
•  Welcome champagne reception on board
•  Fine-dining silver service
•  Sumptuous five-course lunch: British seasonal table d’hôte menu including Great British cheese board, biscuits and chutneys
•  Half a bottle of wine per person
•  Coffee, tea and petits fours
•  Onboard Entertainment (Christmas lunches in December only)

Golden Age of Travel

Step back into the glamorous 1920s aboard the Belmond British Pullman. Dress to impress and experience true vintage luxury, highlighted by tantalising modern cuisine.

The train’s history is brought back to life as the journey unfolds. Sip champagne, take in the vistas and you’ll find yourself smiling in anticipation of the adventure that awaits.

Map

Click to enlarge

Prices

Date From Depart Arrive Price
Friday 1st March 2019 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £340
Friday 8th March 2019 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 £380
Friday 29th March 2019 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £340
Friday 12th April 2019 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £360
Thursday 18th April 2019 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 £415*
Friday 7th June 2019 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 £415*
Friday 5th July 2019 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 SOLD OUT
Friday 26th July 2019 London Victoria 11:40 17:30 £340
Saturday 27th July 2019 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 £395*
Friday 9th August 2019 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £340
Friday 16th August 2019 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 £395*
Friday 13th September 2019 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £340
Friday 27th September 2019 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £280
Friday 11th October 2019 London Victoria 11:40 17:30 £340
Friday 18th October 2019 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 £395*
Friday 1st November 2019 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £340
Friday 8th November 2019 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 £395*
Saturday 16th November 2019 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £340
Thursday 5th December 2019 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 £420*
Saturday 7th December 2019 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 £380
Wednesday 11th December 2019 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 £380
Friday 13th December 2019 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 £380
Saturday 14th December 2019 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 £420*
Wednesday 18th December 2019 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 £380
Friday 20th December 2019 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 £380

* Denotes Steam Hauled
Prices are per person and the British Pullman is VAT exempt

Book now!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.