MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH
Various Dates 2019

The British Pullman exudes an ambience of elegance and beauty. Originally conceived as Palaces on Wheels by George Mortimer Pullman, each lavishly appointed carriage is an original masterpiece from the 1920s and 30s meticulously restored by skilled craftsmen. Plush upholstery, intricate marquetry and solid brass fittings all set the scene of the golden age of luxury rail travel.

There’s been a murder in our midst! Agatha Christie would approve of this fun day out, which includes a sumptuous lunch—and plenty of head scratching.

Glamour, fun and a dash of adventure are all part of this fabulous day out. Piece together the clues while savouring exceptional cuisine, paired with fine wines.

The Plot

The excitement builds as guests arrive, ready to step back in time aboard the Belmond British Pullman carriages of the Venice Simplon-Orient-Express. Love and intrigue are in the air as a cast of suspicious characters are introduced, each embroiled in the intricate plot. Something is afoot, so keep your eyes peeled. Use your “little grey cells” to see if you can help solve this thrilling, chilling crime.

Prices

Date From Depart Arrive Price
Friday 17th April 2020 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £380
Friday 8th May 2020 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £360
Friday 29th May 2020 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £340
Wednesday 24th June 2020 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £340
Friday 10th July 2020 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £340
Saturday 1st August 2020 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £340
Saturday 22nd August 2020 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £340
Friday 18th September 2020 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £340
Friday 9th October 2020 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £340
Thursday 29th October 2020 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £340

* – Limited availability

Prices are per person and the British Pullman is VAT Exempt

Map

Click to enlarge

Enquire Now!