MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH
Various Dates 2023

The British Pullman exudes an ambience of elegance and beauty. Originally conceived as Palaces on Wheels by George Mortimer Pullman, each lavishly appointed carriage is an original masterpiece from the 1920s and 30s meticulously restored by skilled craftsmen. Plush upholstery, intricate marquetry and solid brass fittings all set the scene of the golden age of luxury rail travel.

There’s been a murder in our midst! Agatha Christie would approve of this fun day out, which includes a sumptuous lunch—and plenty of head scratching.

Glamour, fun and a dash of adventure are all part of this fabulous day out. Piece together the clues while savouring exceptional cuisine, paired with fine wines.

The Plot

The excitement builds as guests arrive, ready to step back in time aboard the Belmond British Pullman carriages of the Venice Simplon-Orient-Express. Love and intrigue are in the air as a cast of suspicious characters are introduced, each embroiled in the intricate plot. Something is afoot, so keep your eyes peeled. Use your “little grey cells” to see if you can help solve this thrilling, chilling crime.

Prices

Date From Depart Arrive Price
Friday 10 March 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 SOLD OUT
Friday 24 March 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 SOLD OUT
Friday 7 April 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £485*
Friday 21 April 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 SOLD OUT
Friday 5 May 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £435
Friday 19 May 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £400
Friday 9 June 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £400
Friday 22 June 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £400
Friday 30 June 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £400
Friday 21 July 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 SOLD OUT
Friday 11 August 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £400
Friday 25 August 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £400
Friday 15 September 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £400
Friday 6 October 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £400
Friday 27 October 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £400
Thur 16 November 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £365
Thur 30 November 2023 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 £400

* – Limited availability

Prices are per person and the British Pullman is VAT Exempt

Map

Click to enlarge

Enquire Now!