WIMBLEDON CHAMPIONSHIPS 2023
3rd – 16th July 2023

Treat your guests to the finest Tennis tournament in the World – Wimbledon! Novak Djokovic claimed a 6th Wimbledon title beating Nick Kyrgios in the Mens Final whilst Elena Rybakina overcame Ons Jabeur to take the Ladies Crown. Home interest will once again mainly be focused on Cameron Norrie who became on the 4th Brit to reach the Semi-Finals in 2022, as well as Andy Murray of course, 28th seed Dan Evans, Jack Draper and the impressive Liam Broady who enjoyed a good run in 2022.

Centre Court and No 1 Court Debentures

We offer Official Debenture seats for both Centre Court and No 1 Court throughout the Tournament. They are issued and sold in Pairs, although larger denominations of 4,6, 8 or 10 are available at a premium subject to availability. All Debentures include access to Debenture Lounges where guests can purchase drinks, food, etc.

Full Hospitality can be offered at the Hotel du Vin Cannizaro House, nearby, at a supplement of £275 + VAT per person.  Please enquire for further details.

Map

Click to enlarge

Prices

 

Date Feature Centre Court Debenture Only No. 1 Court Debenture Only
Monday 3 July 2023 1st Round Matches SOLD OUT £1265
Tuesday 4 July 2023 1st Round Matches £1590 £1265
Wednesday 5 July 2023 2nd Round Matches £1755 £1150
Thursday 6 July 2023 2nd Round Matches £1535 £1195
Friday 7 July 2023 3rd Round Matches £1975 £1150
Saturday 8 July 2023 3rd Round Matches £1755 £1375
Sunday 9 July 2023 Super Sunday £1755 £1165
Monday 10 July 2023 Magic Monday £1695 £1065
Tuesday 11 July 2023 Quarter Finals £1975 £1065
Wednesday 12 July 2023 Quarter Finals £3185 £1165
Thursday 13 July 2023 Ladies’ Semi Finals £985 £450
Friday 14 July 2023 Mens’ Semi Finals/Doubles’ Semi Finals £4895
Saturday 15 July 2023 Ladies’ Final £1375
Sunday 16 July 2023 Mens’ Final SOLD OUT

Prices are per person/ticket but must be bought in pairs as a minimum and are subject to VAT at the prevailing rate
For groups of 4 or more all seated together on Centre Court, there will be a supplement which depends on date and numbers, so please speak with us about this.
Prices are subject to DAILY change, so please call to confirm price at time of purchase.

Full Hospitality available (Hotel du Vin Cannizaro House) for a supplement of £275 + VAT per person

Enquire now!